home >  categories >  event rentals & photobooths >  bella novia couture >  reviews

Bella Novia Couture

Services:

Event Rentals & Photobooths

Designer Chair Covers, Linens and Event and Floral Design
Phone: 708-543-1114 
By Appt Only, Elmwood Park, IL 60707
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
25 Total Reviews
 
Lynn
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Traci exceeded every expectation we could imagine. She always professional, responded to every message in a timely manner and is talented beyond words. She listened intently to my daughter's vision for her wedding and reception and created an atmosphere that was truly breathtaking. My daughter was in amazement and ALL of our guests were WOWED!! Choosing Bella Novia Couture was the BEST decision we could have made.
Temple
Wedding: 8/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bella Novia Couture is great they really help make my vision come true and stay within budget
Kelly
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bella Novia provided all of the linens for our wedding and they were absolutely stunning! Traci is very professional, easy to work with, and has exceptional attention to details. Her work is absolutely beautiful and I highly recommend Bella Novia to anyone looking for glamorous and elegant decor that is very reasonably priced.
Beetta
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very Professional, timely response... and the decorations absolutely amazing will bring tears to your eyes.
Zina
Wedding: 5/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Traci was so easy to work with, she even allowed me to send a swatch to match my satin napkin colors! It doesn't get better than that. The ruched chair covers and bling sash were so elegant and the price was just right! You will not be disappointed with the service and the pieces.
Private User
Wedding: 1/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Traci was truly a blessing! With my wedding less than a month away she was quick to step in and take over when I gave up on making my own centerpieces. I received so many compliments on the elegant centerpieces that she designed and guests at my wedding wanted to take them home! She was also extremely flexible and reliable. By far the best vendor I dealt with throughout the entire wedding planning process.
Myeshia
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Traci at Bella Novia Couture was absolutely amazing and very patient. My wedding was perfect! I came to her with a vision in mind but after talking to her and seeing her products I completely changed my mind. Everything I wanted she made it happened, for example. I saw a cake riser online that I feel in loved with. She told me she will build it for me and she did. The cake riser she built was better than the one in the picture I saw online. My wedding was full of bling and crystals, just what I wanted. Thank you Traci for your hard work, love you!
Shirley
Wedding: 8/10/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Had flowers which were preserved and silk by April as promised. Beautiful work and what a value.
Jennifer
Wedding: 7/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Traci was fantastic. I called her with very short notice for my wedding and she provided me with excellent service and beautiful table skirting. After talking with her and explaining my dream wedding to her, she offered a couple more suggestions of things she had to offer, and let me just say, it was all absolutely beautiful.
Tiphanee
Wedding: 7/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Traci was beyond amazing to work with! She went over and beyond for my special day! By far one of the best vendors I worked with. The amount of time she spent customzing every tiny detail took my breath away when I walked into the reception hall.
Private User
Wedding: 7/7/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Traci was such a joy to work with. Out of all our vendors for the wedding, she responds to calls/emails the fastest and was very flexible in meeting our needs/wants for our wedding reception. The quality of her work was outstanding, it made our wedding reception hall stunning and elegant. I would recommend her service to anyone =)
Private User
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
BNC enhanced our reception by providing the perfect touches we were seeking at an affordable price. Professional, dependable and creative.
Rema
Wedding: 6/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I positively recommend Bella Novia for your wedding. If you are looking for a luxurious touch and fabulous decoration for cheap prices in your special event then you have to meet designer Traci. She has a lot of ideas and creative designs which helped me a lot!!! What ever you had experienced or heard about how typical is the communication with the florist big designers, with Traci it's totally different. You can find her any time, she respond pleasantly to your concern and questions, or even suggestion. I have added bunch of decorations to my quote till the last week! Even till last minute, she was more than happy for my changes :) Can you get your beautiful corsages and boutonnieres to your home at the day of your wedding! She was able to manage rent what ever we need to make my wedding the best ever classy wedding in Chicago area in very short time. We went together to the banquet couple times just to go over single details we need. She is very helpful, supportive, fun and warm person. Personally, she fills my days before wedding with a lot of excitement and fun stories :) I have searched around for many florist and I was never satisfied till I found Bella Novia. I'm very happy that I have her in my wedding, she turned it out to be very charming and classy. Again I certainly recommend her to any bride who is looking for the perfection.
Julie
Wedding: 5/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My tablecloths were amazing!! The service was fabulous!! I would recommend this company to anyone! :) well worth it! Without the couture table cloths my venue would not have looked the same!
Rheeta
Wedding: 4/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Traci was awesome! From the first time I met her, she had such a positive and enthusiastic personality. She is always prompt in her response. Was very patient with me and the many changes I made. She is very professional and yet so affordable in comparison to similar vendors. She does top line work. When My husband and I walked into the reception ballroom for the first time, we were floored! It was sooo gorgeous! She delivered exactly what we had requested and went above and beyond to make sure the place looked absolutely stunning. It was such an elegant classy dream come true for me. I would use Traci over and over again for future event. If U are considering Bella novia couture, book now! U will not be disappointed! Thanks so much Traci. Rheeta& Israel
Anonymous
Wedding: 12/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Traci by far was the BEST VENDOR I worked with throughout my whole wedding process. She responded to emails, text messages, phone calls promptly and professionally. The selection of linens was top of the line and gorgeous. Last but not least, her prices were the best and most competitive out there! DO NOT HESITATE & BOOK BELLA NOVIA for your next event!
Leidy
Wedding: 9/21/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Service was awesome , Bella novia couture beat my expectations . I would recommend her to everyone, she is very organized, what else can I say. I was fully satisfied with this companies unique services......
April
Wedding: 9/15/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bella Novia was such a great choice! Traci was such a pleasure to work with and so easy to get ahold of and to talk to! I would recommend her any day to anyone. My wedding was my dream wedding because of Traci!
Tara
Wedding: 9/15/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Traci, I just wanted to say THANK YOU!  The chair covers were amazing and were exactly what I hoped for.  The cake table looked wonderful as well!  I couldnt have asked for a better person to work with! I will definitely be recommending you!
Anonymous
Wedding: 8/11/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great prices, very professional, very responsive. Great to work with overall! Thanks for helping making our day perfect!
 
 
Find Bella Novia Couture reviews from newlyweds in Chicago that used Bella Novia Couture for Event Rentals & Photobooths services.